Travel Agent Finder

Cath Graham Reviews

Submitted by Regan on 08/10/2021

Egypt & Morocco

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

I have travelled with Cath, in a group and individually, on several occasions. The most notable are Egypt and Morocco. Cath's expertise as a guide and host was exceptional. She had an attention to detail, organising every room, meal, tour, comfort, at a high level, always ready to address and fix problems. I enjoyed her company and many times asked for advice and assistance on other holiday ideas. Once I told Cath I was planning a driving trip in the NT and she sent me a list of recommended activities in Darwin. She is generous, kind and heaps of fun.

Do You Know Cath Graham? Write a Review

Dream come true

From my first meeting I knew my family and I were in very capable hands to finally see the Pyramids and all Egypt had to offer with Cath Graham as our personal  tour guide. What an absolutely fantastic experience. Cath has also been our go to for other travel requirements pre Covid. Cath s a very personable, professional and has an extensive knowledge of the travel industry. I would highly recommend Cath. 

Submitted by Miranda Turner on 06/10/2021

A holiday filled of memories

It was wonderful to deal with Cath and leave my husband’s 60th birthday plans in her capable hands. She has a wealth of experience and knowledge with Europe and could give great tips about small cafés and wonderful local restaurants to eat at away from the major tourist spots where the ‘locals’ go.This information was invaluable and has provided many years of wonderful memories for us. Thanks heaps Cath, looking for to our next holiday booked by you. 

Submitted by Paula Howard on 06/10/2021

Holiday of a Lifetime

I travelled with Cath to Egypt and Jordan in 2016.Cath made sure it was the trip of a lifetime, going over and above all expectations. Cath is a wonderful tour guide, her knowledge and professionalism is the best.Cath is currently arranging my next trip, once we are allowed to travel overseas again.After our amaze trip we are also now lifelong friends. I would recommend Cath for anyone booking a holiday

Submitted by Natalie Barnett on 05/10/2021

Travelling with Cath

I have travelled with Cath to Egypt and Jordan and have also had her organise indiviual tours for me.I thoroughly recommend Cath for both her professionalism and vast knowledge of the travel industry

Submitted by Val Lawford on 05/10/2021

Over & above

Cath booked my Egypt trip in 2018 which was amazing.  She found the best tour for me, flights & a background into what to do while there as extras.  Plus as her knowledge of the area is so extensive & her contacts so close we met her personal local friends who looked after us & gave us a private tour & the most amazing feast ever!  You can't be too careful trying to diy overseas, it always pays to use an agent in a foreign country as you never know what can happen.  I thoroughly recommend Cath.

Submitted by Carolyn Smith on 05/10/2021

Makes booking a trip so easy....knowing it will be memorable , with handpicked highlights !!.

I have used Cath as my personal travel consultant for a number of trips since 2008.Cath has arranged tailor made holidays for me to Europe, South America, Asia and Egypt ( that was sadly cancelled due to COVID).On each occasion the planning was done without effort and Cath created very memorable itineraries, with many personal recommendations.I don't have a lot of time for planning ,researching and booking holidays and Cath makes this process so easy!!Cant wait to book another trip once travel opens up again.

Submitted by Kate M on 05/10/2021

An amazing lady to trust with all your travel plans

I have most recently used Cath for a family cruise holiday for myself and 2 children, 10 and 11 years.  The cruise Cath put us on was fantastic and the cabin choice was absolutely perfect.  I had previously used Cath to book an adventure holiday to Egypt, Jordan and Syria and it all went off without a hitch, completely amazing.  Her knowledge in this part of the world (well any part really) is second to none.  Can highly recommend you choose Cath for your next adventure holiday or family vacation.  

Submitted by Renee C on 05/10/2021

Africa - Trip of a lifetime

Amazingly organised trip through Africa.Cath covered all of my requests and added in her own suggestionsIndividually catered trip with outstanding support.

Submitted by Jodie on 05/10/2021

Fabulous unforgettable holidays

A holiday by Cath is beyond words, the memories made will last a lifetime. Cath makes sure you have the most wonderful holiday 

Submitted by Rosemary Ash on 05/10/2021