Travel Agent Finder

Penny Stansfield Reviews

Submitted by Paf on 30/09/2021

Personal touch

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

A knowledgeable, passionate professional who will ensure your holiday moments in time  will be cherished.

Do You Know Penny Stansfield? Write a Review

Best Girls week away

Highly recommend @travelmanagers Penny Stansfield. She not only planned a fun filled activity and foodie girls week at Hamilton Island but we booked her as our guide around the Whitsundays also. She is highly  professional and planned for our all our wants and needs. If there was anything we wanted to add or change she was on it Pronto.Would definitely use her again to plan and act as a guide for my and the girls  next trip. Took the hassle out of traveling.

Submitted by Kitsa Tsantilas on 28/02/2022

Very Professional

Penny is a delight to deal with and always there to help when we need her the most.Thank you Penny for al that you do for us. Your professionalism and experience is greatly appreciated.

Submitted by Theoni on 21/10/2021

Personalised Travel

Can’t wait for travel to return to more normal times!  When that happens, I will be using Travel Managers, as Penny has always provided excellent, bespoke service.She is always available, offers brilliant options and solutions, especially when events don’t lineup.  Rather than take the easy option, Penny will go over & above to make a trip work.And it’s always with a smile  I have  recommended Travel Managers to family & friends and haven’t been let down.If anyone is thinking of going on a holiday, you need to talk to Penny from Travel Managers!

Submitted by Bill Harisis on 01/10/2021

Very understanding and easy to talk to.

Penny was amazing! I gave her a budget and location we were thinking of. She was very honest with her suggestions and recommendations. Due to lockdown we were not able to proceed, but will definitely be using her again in the future.

Submitted by Velli on 01/10/2021

All wrapped up

There hasn’t been a holiday request that Penny hasn’t been able to design.  Not only does she take on board our needs, but she goes the extra mile thinking of absolutely everything required so it becomes a seamless holiday, all we need to do is turn up. Not to mention Penny has a wealth of travel experience and recommends some incredible places to visit and explore. Can’t wait to book the next getaway! 

Submitted by Dimitria Dimas on 30/09/2021

It’s all in the detail

I’ve never known anyone in the travel industry who is so passionate about her job and who pays as much attention to detail as Penny does. I wouldn’t book with anyone else . 

Submitted by Poly Megalakakis on 30/09/2021

Penny Stansfield Excellence in Travel

Penny is very experienced, knowledgeable and helpful in the Travel Business. Very satisfied customer highly recommend her !!!! 

Submitted by Myrsini Bougoukas on 30/09/2021

Best Travel Manager Ever!

Penny has booked all my family holidays for the last 10 years! She does an awesome job & never disappoints. I highly recommend her!

Submitted by Katerina on 30/09/2021

Extraordinary Service

Penny is such a professional and a delight to deal with. Thank you Penny for everything you do for us.

Submitted by Theoni Mesourouni on 29/09/2021

The best in the biz

Penny is one of the best travel agents in the business. She is professional, efficient, extremely knowledgeable and super fun to work with. She is passionate about all things travel and has been so helpful in putting together so many amazing and memorable trips for me and my friends. The whole process from start to finish with Penny is seamless, I never have to worry about anything and I’m so lucky to be able to have worked with her. Can’t wait for you to plan my next trip Penny! 

Submitted by Stephanie on 29/09/2021