Travel Agent Finder

Belinda Layt Reviews

Submitted by Cloud Focus on 18/10/2021

Belinda is our forever GO TO!

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Attention to detail and the ability to anticipate our needs is why we always chose Belinda and will continue to do so… her professionalism and friendly nature is second to none! Belinda’s wealth of knowledge is invaluable to our family when choosing our holidays. Belinda takes the stress out and put the pleasure in ! 

Do You Know Belinda Layt? Write a Review

Short holidays - Gold Coast & Brisbane

Belinda was very accommodating & able to make suggestions to our ideas for a couple of short holidays for 2022. Sh.e was extremely prompt with her reply& able to give a 'formal' quote for these trips

Submitted by Rosemary Toovey on 14/11/2021

Belinda Layt

Belinda arranged our European holiday which was marvellous. All done carefully and seemlessly so that out trip was very organised, affordable and fun. Belinda was mindful of our budget but also got us good value for money. She helped us promptly when we had a hire car issue. She is very professional and easy to deal with. Belinda didn’t miss a beat with scheduling and caring for our individual travel needs. I highly recommend her at a travel agent.

Submitted by Elizabeth Barrow on 21/10/2021

Simply the Best

I have been assisted by Belinda with all travel arrangements for several years the most outstanding for me was a 3.5 month to Europe and the UK. I produced where I wanted to visit and what I wanted to do and Belinda tied it all together.  She recommended amazing accommodation and restaurants, she provided choices and nothing was an effort. We had the most amazing time and came back with memories of places and people. Our trip was smooth and was way above our expectations.I also support people with disabilities and Belinda has assisted in presenting and organized vacations that were fantastic and met all the needs of my clients.I would not go anywhere else for travel assistance.  Belinda you are the best.Di & John   

Submitted by Community Support Solutions on 19/10/2021

Belinda Amazing Travel Agent Amazing Person

Belinda is not only an amazing Travel Agent she is an amazing person. We have been very fortunate to have Belinda organise numerous trips overseas for us. Her organisational skills are amazing. Belinda is only to happy to make changes to your itinerary if your are not happy with it .All our trips Belinda organised have been perfect. No details are over looked. Even when problems arise ,like us missing our connecting flight to Vietnam ,due to airport radar problem, Belinda had accommodation and flight for the next day organised pronto . On return Belinda helped with our travel insurance claim. I would not have been able to work through it without her help. Belinda is not only your Travel Agent but she is your friend .She loves to share her travels with you and also loves to hear about your travels. Belinda has created wonderful memories for us. Thank-you Belinda

Submitted by Richard & Diane Wells on 19/10/2021

Nothing is too much trouble

We have used Belinda for trips for over 2 and a half years now. They haven’t been without problems due to COVID 19. 3 trips have had to be rescheduled due to the pandemic. Belinda has been so helpful, nothing is too much trouble in trying to rebook holidays to different parts of the country . Her attention to detail is fantastic to ensure that our trip is amazing. She will look for ways to maximise our experience while also ensuring we are getting the best value for money.I always used to plan and book my own holidays, I will let Belinda do that from now on when we can hopefully get back overseas. I can’t recommend Belinda Layt highly enough. 

Submitted by Peter And Jude Batterson on 18/10/2021

Looking for a AMAZING agent?

Belinda is knowledgeable, professional, and showed versatility when putting together our travel plans. She responded promptly to our phone calls and emails. Her recommendations were well thought out and perfect for our holiday. We have booked numerous holidays with Belinda, and we recommend this Belinda for anyone planning local and abroad travel.

Submitted by John Hutchison on 18/10/2021

Friendly, reliable and extremely knowledgeable

Belinda is a fantastic travel agent, who is super attentive and always available. She assisted me with travel to Canada during the pandemic and ensured I felt save and looked after with travelling during the unprecedented times. I felt comfortable communicating with Belinda around all aspects of my travel and knew I was getting the best advice and assistance from her.  

Submitted by Chelsea Turney on 18/10/2021

Fantastic Support and Advice

Belinda has always been very supportive and professional in all of my dealings. She has helped with personal and corporate travel with outstanding support.

Submitted by Kaitlin on 18/10/2021

Attention to detail and most reliable

I run a boutique tour company (Focus Tours) and Belinda has coordinated tours for me for the last six years. From small groups up to thirteen nothing is too much trouble. Organising, flights,  insurance, visas, accommodation etc all so smoothlyShe has also helped many of my friends with their travel arrangementsAs soon as I start running tours again I will immediately be in touch with Belinda to sort things out. She is currently looking into insurance post covid so I can travel with peace of mind.I would highly recommend Belida for your travel needs. The help of an agent has proven to be very important given todays travel environment

Submitted by Focus Tours on 18/10/2021