Travel Agent Finder

Donna Meads-Barlow Reviews

Submitted by Jessica Amy on 19/01/2022

Outstanding! Is the word I would use to describe the service and care I received from DBT!

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Outstanding! Is the word I would use to describe the service and care I received from Donna and her team at Donna Barlow Travel. I have cruising holidays  to the pacific island and PNG which both included flights, cruises and transfers. Both holidays were stress free due to the fact Donna and the team have planned and thought of every detail so all I had to do was enjoy.  They even organised my travel insurance all at such a fabulous price.  The staff were super helpful, extremely knowledgeable and were able to tailored the experience just for me. I can’t wait to book with them again. Highly recommend Donna Barlow Travel for all you travel needs 

Do You Know Donna Meads-Barlow? Write a Review

DBT gave us access to experiences & adventures not available to those who book directly or through the internet

Booking through DBT gave us access to experiences and adventures not available to those who book directly or through the internet.Our trip to Alaska became even more memorable with the addition of a pre-cruise land content that was exclusive and something we would not have had access to booking any other way.  It is Donna Meads-Barlow and her wealth of knowledge and experience gained over many years that allows you an insight into the "must-dos".  Although I love researching holidays my days of booking directly through the Internet are at an end - these recent times have proven that if something goes wrong you need someone like Donna in your corner to ensure any issues can be resolved. Bring on 2022 and more holidays to be organised by Donna & her team!

Submitted by Terri Unwin on 19/01/2022

Thank you Donna to you and your team for the great work you guys do for our travel needs!

I have used Donna Barlow Travel services not only for my family holidays but also for my business and corporate travel needs.I have always found Donna and her team of travel experts able to complete the travel bookings as requested on time and at a very competitive price; their dedication to creating outstanding travel experiences for my family holidays and when I am away working overseas looking after all the travel and accommodation for the film crew this has allowed us to focus on what we need to do and leave all the travel arrangements to Donna and her team.Thank you Donna to you and your team for the great work you guys do for our travel needs.Noel Sadler I Skip Film Productions and MyCruise TV

Submitted by Noel Sadler I Skip Film Productions And Mycruise Tv on 19/01/2022

I will definitely continue to use Donna and her team at DBT for all my travel needs

I have been able to use Donna Barlow Travel for my last 3 cruisesFrom the cruise fares, travel insurance, cruise transfers and the flights I can't thank them enough for all that they have done to assist me in the arrangements for my travel needsI will definitely continue to use Donna and her team at DBT for all my travel needs

Submitted by Taryn Gaskin on 19/01/2022

I would highly recommend Donna Barlow Travel for all your travel needs.

I would highly recommend Donna Barlow Travel for all your travel needs. We have travelled through Europe with Donna Barlow Travel 3 times. All of our needs were met down to a perfect tee. they looked after all air flights, Transfers,  accommodation etc. even organising a hotel to look after our bags for a few hours while we explored Venice, anyone who has been to Venice would understand how tiring it is to drag suitcases around the cobbled pathways with the crowds.   Their expertise & knowledge of the world is second to none.We are looking forward to booking our next adventure as soon as the world is ready.

Submitted by Tracey Binnie on 19/01/2022

Highly recommend Donna Barlow Travel for all you travel needs

After many years of believing I was saving money by doing my own travel bookings & arrangements, I was introduced to Donna Barlow Travel.  Boy was I wrong. And I‘ve used Donna Barlow Travel ever since. Their knowledge and expertise is amazing. They worked within my budget, securing superior quality hotels, preferred seating on the plane and even secured all the assistance we needed by the travel suppliers for my children with disability and chronic health care needs.Both an air/land trip to Hawaii and an air/sea trip to PNG went like clockwork. Forget spending hours doing planning/web searches/document management.  DBT secured travel insurance to match our complex needs at a competitive (and further discounted) price.  The advice for day excursions was spot on, saving me $$$.  All without fuss, with impeccable communication and consultation. I can highly recommend Donna Barlow Travel for all you travel needs.

Submitted by Rachael Anne on 19/01/2022

Thanks so much to the Team at DBT!

I have had the privilege to have experienced as a customer prospective for all of my travel arrangements on many occasions & on each one of my bookings I have received 100% excellent service from start to finish of my travel arrangements.  The reason I choose to book through DBT is because of their knowledge, qualified recommendations for all aspects from air, cruising, accommodation and transfers making the whole journey enjoyable. They are & always have been there throughout any situation if I needed assistance which is one of my top priorities when choosing an agency to assist me particularly with the uncertain global situations as they are as they are forthcoming with immediate solutions.  I would never hesitate in recommending DBT as the whole team from Owners Management and Consultants all completely put their heart and soul into ensuring my travel arrangements make my life so much easier.  Thanks so much to the Team at DBT looking forward to my next trip and gaining your help. 

Submitted by Deb Richardson on 19/01/2022

highly recommended AAA+++

I have used Donna Barlow Travel many times and would definately use again for all my travel requirements. The attention to detail, experience and friendly service are terrific and I highly recommended AAA+++ 

Submitted by Joanne Cameron on 19/01/2022