Travel Agent Finder

Carli Hester Reviews

Submitted by Leon on 30/09/2021

Making travel easy

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Carli was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable as we planned our family holiday. Her suggestions of where to stay and must see attractions were spot on and took so much stress and worry out of planning.Any future trips will definitely be done with Carli’s help.

Do You Know Carli Hester? Write a Review

The Travel expert

We have had the pleasure of having Carli organise our last couple of family holidays to the USA and most recently to Port Douglas.  It was so wonderful having an agent who had been to our destinations and able to share her experiences and knowledge.  With covid, our Port Douglas holiday was booked three times before we where eventually able to go and Carli always went above and beyond not only booking and rebooking our holiday but assuring that we would have the best experience possible, especially since we hadn't been there before.  Thank you Carli.  We strongly recommend or favourite Travel manager Carli Hester.

Submitted by Maria Conte on 01/10/2021

Personal Travel Agent

Having booked many wonderful holidays with Carli, I can’t recommend a more professional and dedicated person than her. She will always go above and beyond so that your trip is a wonderful family memory for life. It’s that personal touch with Carli that makes her stand out from others. I would highly recommend this very talented lady. Can’t wait until we can travel again and I can book with my favourite travel agent. 

Submitted by Kerren Cullen on 30/09/2021

Above and Beyond

Several of our family members have used Carli over the years and the one thing we all agree on is that her attention to detail during all our experiences, being local or overseas, have been nothing but amazing. Nothing is ever too much for her. Can’t recommend this lovely lady enough! AAA+

Submitted by Shane Miller on 30/09/2021

Travel refund

CARLI went over & above to ensure a full refund for us...after we had to cancel our European trip due to Covid....

Submitted by Lauren P on 30/09/2021

Awesome Travel Agent

Carli is efficient, resourceful and treats you like you’re her only client. She is knowledgeable about where you want to travel and always keeps you informed of progress. We will only use Carli for all our travel needs.

Submitted by Carin Van Mourik on 30/09/2021

Carli is a Master of her Craft

How blessed we are to have Carli as our personal TA. Her passion for the industry and her vast knowledge of all things travel is of the highest standard. Carli’s infectious personality only adds to the enjoyment of planning your trip. We wouldn’t travel anywhere without Carli by our side. Thank you  

Submitted by Brame Family on 30/09/2021

Expert advice

My family and I have booked travel through Carli numerous times. Her professionalism and knowledge of the travel industry is outstanding.  Carli’s customer service exceeds all expectations and she is always ready to go that extra step to ensure your holiday is exactly what you want and more. Nothing is too much trouble for Carli and we look forward to booking with her again in the near future.

Submitted by Noelene Norris on 25/09/2021

Always use a professional Travel Manager

I highly recommended using Carli Hester Travel Managers for all domestic and international travel. Carli will always find the best travel options, be it price, location or quality of accommodation and her service extends to making sure every small detail is taken care of before and during your travel. Carli is an experienced Personal Travel Manager who knows the industry well,  she will make your dream holiday become a reality . Thanks Carli for creating so many travel memories for our family.

Submitted by Fiona on 25/09/2021