Travel Agent Finder

Stacey Farnham Reviews

Submitted by Helen V Rodd on 13/09/2021

Stacey Farnham: one of the best

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Stacey Farnham is a superb travel agent with an enormous depth of knowledge and experience  She provides a friendly, efficient service, and is always willing to go an extra mile to help make my travel experience really wonderful

Do You Know Stacey Farnham? Write a Review

Stacey your Personal Travel Manager

For the past 6 years Stacey Farnham from TravelManagers has organized all our travel arrangements both locally and overseas. She has the expertise to get the most suitable local and international air and land travel and accommodation as well as advice on destinations that would suit our preference and requirements.  She has knowledge of international political, health, currency and insurance requirements We Vic and Bev Beckley would recommend Stacey Farnham as your Personal travel Manager for all your holiday and travel requirements.

Submitted by Victor And Beverley Beckley on 14/09/2021

Exceeds all expectations

My wife and I have been clients of Stacey's for over 10 years and continue to experience wonderful travelling experiences thanks to her expert knowledge of destinations, accomodations and tours. There are many off the track places that few get to see and she knows many of them.In all the holidays we have booked through Stacey, all (and there've been quite a few) have been fantastic and without major issues.If you want a great, memorable holiday them unsure you book through Stacey.

Submitted by Ken Hirst on 14/09/2021

5 Star

I have used Stacey for all my national and international travel arrangements for the  many years. She will take care of all your personal travel requirements  with accuracy and attention to detail. In addition,  she will patiently listen to your travel requirements and  always consult with you to achieve  the best possible outcome. Stacey always cares for  your welfare and she has arranged my travel  all over the world. I would have no hesitation in recommending Stacey for all your travel needs to ensure you always have enjoyable care free travel.

Submitted by Gordon Portway on 14/09/2021

Highly Recommended Travel Manager

Stacey is by far the best travel agent I have ever dealt with and I have traveled extensively over the years.Everything meticulously planned and her knowledge of the Industry is second to none.During Covid interruption to travel plans Stacey handled everything beautifully and speedily and ensuring a full refund or credit.Wouldn’t book with anyone else ????????

Submitted by Susan Pelling on 14/09/2021

Best Travel Agent Ever!

Stacey is a great Travel Agent. Nothing is ever too much, she is super responsive and always goes above and beyond to ensure you have the best holiday.Stacey takes all the hassle out of planning your holiday. I will never plan a holiday without consulting Stacey and using her expertise.

Submitted by Belinda on 13/09/2021

Stacey Farnham

I have known Stacey for a long time and have booked several holidays through her.Stacey is an experienced Travel Agent and always puts the interests of her clients first.She is capable and efficient, always pleasant and willing to answer any questions you have regarding your planned holiday.  I would not hesitate to use her for any future travel plans.

Submitted by Noela Vallence on 13/09/2021

The very best travel agent

We came across Stacey by accident a few years back and have used her ever since. She totally understands the kind of holiday we want adventure, must see sites, great places to stay with something special about each and everyone but not expensive- a view of the Acropolis, an Alaskan river with fish and bears, a castle with dungeon and fantastic gardens.Stacey listens and responds with a unique holiday specially for you. She has a huge array of resources at her finger and nothing is every to much trouble.I recommend her to anyone I know who wishes yo travel.

Submitted by Linda Dowling on 13/09/2021