Travel Agent Finder

Rachael Hackney Reviews

Submitted by Colin Berg on 12/09/2021

Great Professional Service

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

We have booked several trips with Rachael and could not have had better service. Rachael has great knowledge and experience in all aspects of the travel industry.I highly recommend Rachael for all your travel plans.


Reply From Rachael Hackney

Thank you so much Colin for your fantastic review I really appreciate it I cannot wait to see your future travel plans entail and of coarse your photos !
Do You Know Rachael Hackney? Write a Review

Travel with Ease!!!! with Rachel Hackney

Rachael has been instrumental in our global travels, from the first time we meet in Macarthur square we knew we had a Gem!!!Rachael is very  knowledgeable  attentive, and passionate about travel. Nothing is ever too much trouble for Rachael .Her customer care/service is 5star she  has always been only   a phone call  or email away to answer our enquiry either at  home or abroadI've often said that I hate recommending Rachael as we like to keep her all for ourselves!!! We feel privileged to have her manage our travels Cheryl and Rob

Submitted by Cheryl Briffa on 23/09/2021

Holidays

My wife and I have known Rachael for some years now since we went on our Mediterranean cruise. Her knowledge of travel is excellent and she's so polite. We would highly recommend her for all your travel plans. 

Submitted by Steve Curtis on 23/09/2021

Travel with experience!

I met Rachael in 2012, I’d never travelled before.  I gave Rachael a map of the World and I had circled several Countries and Cities which I wanted to travel to with my family.Rachael arranged everything.   Flights, hotels, tours, special ‘skip the queue’ passes and was a wealth of information on everything travel related.   She answered every single question, whether email, text or phone.  She knew stuff I didn’t even know to ask!  Our trip was a fabulous success!  We visited 8 countries, sightseeing our way across the globe, under Rachael’s carefully organised schedule.  All flights, trains, tours, transfers and hotels were planned so well.  Only an experienced and caring travel agent could have orchestrated such a complex international trip for my family.  We had such a fabulous holiday in 2012, that we have taken an international trip every year or so which Rachael has organised.

Submitted by Stephanie on 20/09/2021

Best travel agent

I have dealt with Rachel for years, and she have never failed to deliver. Professional,  knowledgeable and so friendly,  recommended so many of my friends to book with her. Best in the business..

Submitted by Sandro on 12/09/2021

Excellent service

I’ve had Rachael manage my travels for over a decade. Fiji, Europe and Canada to name a few. You can rest assured you’ve been taken care of especially in the unpredictable Covid climate. Rachael has managed my refunds and credits from last minute cancellations due to border closures. Rachael is always one step ahead. Highly recommend. 

Submitted by David Gates on 11/09/2021

Rachel is the Best there is

I have booked several trips with Rachel and have had faultless trips every time. Everything is organised to the finer details.  I was on a trip to  Europe and found myself in Turkey a few hours before a bomb went off in the airport and was stressing about not being able to return but was able to contact Rachel day and night as she kept us up to date on what we could do and when . It was a huge relief at the time . Highly recommend and wouldn’t travel with anyone else organising the details.

Submitted by Cathy Church on 11/09/2021

Fantastic travel agent!

Rachael has organised a few of our holidays now. Always looks after us and goes out of her way for us. Even with cancellations due to covid, She never let's us down. Overall a wonderful person very friendly and great at her job!

Submitted by Angela Theologis on 11/09/2021

The best!

Rachael was my work colleague until COVID hit! I have moved on from being a Travel Agent but I will definitely going to Rachael for all my future travel. Rachael is extremely knowledgeable and listens to what the client is wanting in their dream holiday! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Rachael!

Submitted by Lisa Hammond on 11/09/2021

The best travel agent ever .

I have know Rachael for ten years now and she has always helped me with my travel arrangements  . Even through the covid period she was amazing . I can't recommend her highly enough.  Rachael thank you for being on time early and so professional . Thanks Thomas 

Submitted by Thomas Gosewinkel on 11/09/2021

Travel Agent that goes above and beyond

I’m not a traveller or client of Rachael’s, I’m a supplier that Rachael utilised to book her clients holidays.Rachael was always super prepared when calling us with her clients requirements, always ensured that she got the best price and best hotels, tours and transfers that suited her clients needs. Nothing was ever a hassle or trouble for Rachael and she always looked after her clients needs. She always ensured that her clients holidays went as hassle free as possible.If you’re after great service and a travel agent that ensures that her clients are well looked after - make sure you use Rachael!

Submitted by Kyle - Infinity Holidays on 11/09/2021