Travel Agent Finder

Carine Boost Linda Kiernander Reviews

Submitted by Cathie Maxwell And Colin Appleby on 20/05/2022

Simply the Best

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Over an extended period (around 15 we think) Carine has been efficient, knowledgeable and very quick with providing solutions to problems.I would hate to have to book a lengthy overseas trip myself - it is so demanding.We appreciate everything Carine has done for us over the years.Cathie & ColinTasmania


Reply From Carine Boost Linda Kiernander

Thanks for your kind words Cathie and Colin - and always my pleasure :) It has been about 15 years - how fast time flies!!! Look forward to planning many more trips for you both over the next 15+ years!
Do You Know Carine Boost Linda Kiernander? Write a Review

Ritz Carlton Perth

Would highly recommend Linda and Carine to organise this 3 night getaway at this great hotel.  They went above and beyond our expectations.. our surprise cake and bubbles was an unexpected bonus. We will be passing on your business name for sure. Cheers Denise and Dave

Submitted by Denise And Dave Boden on 17/06/2022

Fantastic Fiftieth

Carine,Thank you. The weekend was stunning! The room fantastic. Received an upgrade - very cool. Late checkout unreal. We totally enjoyed the spa pampering. Thank you for your suggestions as well as making it happen. Had great feeds at Balthurzar, Hearth  & Long Chim. Such a great location. Your wonderful touch with the photo was so appreciated. Flowers and champagne were awesome.Thank you very much again for a fantastic fiftieth.Cheers,Neil & Julia

Submitted by Neil & Julia on 12/04/2022

Worry-free International Adventures

Carine Boost has been our absolute saviour with international travel. Whether it's jetting back to the US quite suddenly for a death in the family or a luxury jaunt across the North America and Europe to celebrate a big decade birthday, or even a luxe Maldives honeymoon that had to navigate the various restrictions, tests and travel declarations in a COVID world. Carine has incredible knowledge of destinations and provided superb recommendations for the perfect places to stay in Rome, Paris and on the Amalfi Coast.  She has been so incredibly understanding with last minute flight changes and done everything to make sure our flights, changeovers, airport and seating preferences are all taken into account.  We never need worry and our bags are checked all the way through!COVID has created even more challenges with travel as we all know.  Carine was right up to date with the changes in requirements and clear instructions for what we needed to do at every step of the journey.

Submitted by Jennifer And Alastair Bett on 08/04/2022

20th Wedding Anniversary made special by Linda Kiernander

We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary recently with the help of Linda to organise an amazing staycation at the Ritz-Carlton in Perth (for 3 nights). Linda was extremely helpful giving us options at various Perth hotels before we settled on the Ritz-Carlton - we were not disappointed!  The bonus of booking with Linda was she was able to offer us "virtuoso inclusions" such as room upgrade at time of check-in, daily breakfast for 2, $140 AUD credit to spend on dining/beverages/spa services/valet parking, early check in and late check out subject to availability.  The most wonderful surprise was arriving back to our room after being out for lunch on our anniversary and finding a bottle of champagne on ice, a framed photo of myself & my husband along with a note from both Linda and the Ritz-Carlton wishing us a happy anniversary and to enjoy a celebration drink on them!  The perfect touch to a magical stay, thanks again Linda for all your help organising our special anniversary.

Submitted by Helen Kilmurray on 01/12/2021

Pilbara and beyond

I had booked a Pilbara tour with Crooked Compass but due to Covid this was cancelled. Corine then put together a self-driven tour that encapsulated all the main points from the tour. This included a helicopter ride, snorkeling and walking in Ningaloo Park and hiring cars to drive myself around Karratha and Exmouth.Corine answered all my questions, even some inane ones, and was helpful and flexible. She managed to keep all the great aspects of the tour intact while giving me ideas for other things I could do.All in all, a brilliant trip. Thanks Corine.

Submitted by Janene Hancock on 01/10/2021

Impeccable Service

We have used Carine & Linda a few times now and they are incredible. So responsive and nothing is too much trouble. And even a lovely message when we arrived home to see how the trip was. We will continue to use these ladies without question. Sure it’s easy enough to arrange things yourself but the difference here is that they have amazing deals that I can’t find beaten elsewhere and often it really is quicker to get someone in-the-know to help you organize your trips. Thanks again ladies for impeccable and efficient service. 

Submitted by Tyra Pedersen on 28/09/2021

Outstanding

I found this company online & can honestly say, without a doubt the best travel agent/consultants I have used  over a 30 year period of travel (extensive).Carine is not only knowledgeable, professional & a total delight, nothing is too hard.  Working with constant border changes, & also our own need to make changes to our existing travel plans, (which normally sends a agent into a spiral) is handled with total ease.  I cannot recommend Carine high enough .  I certainly plan on using Carine for all of our travel plans ( when you find someone as great as this, you dont want to lose her)

Submitted by Freemasons Hotel on 07/09/2021