Travel Agent Finder

Dani Potter Reviews

Submitted by Tracy Sterling on 22/06/2022

Highly recommended!

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

Thank you Dani for making our trip possible! Dani was recommended by a close friend and I was not disappointed. She is very well organised and listened to our wishes for our family holiday to Thailand. The choice of hotels was amazing and exactly what we had in mind. The flights were spot on, and were found to be a combination of the best time to travel, and cost was very reasonable. The extra information provided by Dani has been amazing and has allowed us to get all the documents, visas etc with ease. Any questions we had were answered promptly. Dani seems to have the perfect solution for any situation that make arise, and will go above and beyond to help in any way! Thank you Dani for making everything so easy, I will be recommending her to all my family and friends.

Do You Know Dani Potter? Write a Review

Dani is a star

Had great recent experience booking our first international trip since covid. Dani was such a pleasure to deal with. From the time we sent her through our schedule it was all booked within a day and also provided some great recommendations. She also has a great understanding and the travel requirements, post covid, which provides re-assurance.Will definitely be using Dani again.

Submitted by Simon Taylor on 20/06/2022

Seamless

Dani is a pleasure to deal with. No fuss proficient, personable and professional saved hours/days of internet trawling to find the most suitable and cost effective options. I would highly recommend.

Submitted by Bk Medical. Australia on 14/06/2022

What a discovery

A friend recommended Dani to me - and thank goodness he did. She is an absolute gem and such a pleasure to deal with. She is very knowledgeable and is so passionate in making sure your travel experience is flawless. I had a cancellation of a Turkish coach holiday due to lack of numbers and the collapse of a South African airline and she dealt with these hiccups so professionaly. Well done Dani I will recommend her to all my friends. Thanks. 

Submitted by Warren Walker on 10/06/2022

Top Travel Specialist

Used Dani many times and keep going back to her - Says it all!!!

Submitted by Brian Walley on 01/06/2022

Excellent Service, very knowledgeable and helpful

Dani has always provided me with excellent service to organise my travel bookings both for business and personal trips. She is very reliable and I can trust everything will done with great attention to detail. I've had a few urgent bookings and Dani has been so responsive going out of her way to ensure my flights and travel requirements were all sorted out in time. I'm very grateful!   

Submitted by Utpal Shah on 29/05/2022

Holiday to Broome

Dani organised a lovely holiday for us in Broome.  Her professional and friendly approach was very reassuring and I am confident we will have a great time.  I have every intention of booking my next holiday through her.  Thanks Dani!

Submitted by Howard And Audrey Wroot on 19/04/2022

Fantastic Service

We have recently used Dani’s service for our return flights to Canada.  We had not seen him for over 2 years due to Covid. The thought of  trying to navigate all of the regulations and restrictions that are now part of the international traveling experience thanks to Covid was too daunting for us so chose to use a travel agent.  Dani’s service was sensational the whole way through.  No question of ours was too small. She was always quick to respond and assisted us to navigate the regulations required to leave Australia and enter back.  We had difficulties with our return flight as it was delayed 15 hours which then meant it took us 3 days to get home and Dani was amazing in assisting us to put through claims with Qantas for extra expenses.  I cannot recommend Dani enough. She is professional, polite and knows her stuff.   If you book with her, you will not be disappointed.

Submitted by Karen Dow on 19/04/2022

A Massive Thank you!

We are so excited to have discovered Dani! We are travelling abroad for medical treatment for my daughter and required travel insurance where complex medical needs were involved. She made the process stress free and so much easier to navigate, which saved me a lot of time and stress. I really look forward to arranging our next FUN holiday with Dani where I know she will assist in helping us create an amazing family memory! THANK YOU Dani so so much!

Submitted by Amanda Gilpin on 28/03/2022

WOW!! Amazing customer experience

Dani was very professional and her service was accurate and efficient. Dani happily answered ALL my questions and gave us some amazing recommendations on activities that will keep our whole family entertained while we holiday - as inexperienced travelers and with such a large family this was so valuable to us.  The information that she provided to my family was detailed and really useful. Dani went above and beyond to ensure that the whole booking process was seamless. I will absolutely be back to book again with Dani.

Submitted by Shanavance Family on 22/03/2022

Travel Booking

It was a pleasure having Dani organise our flights, car/van rental & insurance for us on our upcoming journey (yay we can travel again).  She made is seemless and easy and wasn't at all phased by my changing of information etc.She responded quickly to emails & requests and now all we have to do is wait for our fly out day to arrive.Thank you Dani for making this an awesome experience for us.

Submitted by Louise Bainbridge on 18/03/2022

The best of the best!

Dani exceeded all expectations for our honeymoon! It was the most stress-free, easy experience. Dani took our initial thoughts of what we would love in a holiday and turned it into an even better reality! She was extremely responsive, prompt with all communication and bookings, so knowledgeable, and open to all questions and needs. Even when Covid had other plans, Dani managed it swiftly and seamlessly. She went above and beyond for bookings and rebookings and I truly can’t recommend her enough!! 

Submitted by Sarah on 17/03/2022

So professional

I have never worked with such a professional  travel agent as Dani Potter and I do a lot of travelling. Simply the best. If you have any issues with your bookings these will always be promptly attended to buy Dani. Why go anywhere else!  Alan

Submitted by Alan Boyd on 25/02/2022

Dani Potter is THE BEST travel Manager !!

Dani Potter, Travel Manager with Global Travel Network was the only person I thought of when booking my honeymoon. Dani’s past experience and world wide travel knowledge proved invaluable to ensure my partner and I had had a magical time travelling from Perth to Brisbane, then to Hamilton Island for our Honeymoon. Dani was excited, responsive, quick to act and very clear in all communications to ensure we were set for the BEST HOLIDAY EVER ! We loved working with her and the surprises she was able to do without us knowing including Hotel Room champagne and flowers and roses. These extra items elevated the trip, our social media content and honestly, unexpected. SO happy with Dani, can’t wait to book our next trip

Submitted by Lenny Rego on 20/12/2021

Fabulous Dani

We have dealt with Dani for many years as our consultant and have had only the best experience and well organised holidays with her expert advice and follow up.  She gets back to you instantly when you need her.  I thorough recommend her to anyone planning a holiday 

Submitted by Krista on 15/12/2021

Peace of mind when travelling

About to leave for a business trip to Europe in uncertain times. I'll be visiting my 55th country and Dani has flown me in and out of a good number of them over many years. We can all buy airline tickets or book hotels on the internet, but when you want ensure that everything goes smoothly, and if you get into trouble there is someone who will work tirelessly to get you sorted out, Dani is the travel agent you want.     Nothing is too much trouble, she's reliable and she is creative in minimising stopover delays and maximising value for money. I am a longstanding and happy customer, my companies use her, and you should too.  Tony Fitzgerald CEO and Co Founder Avicena Systems Limited

Submitted by Tony Fitzgerald Avicena Systems Limited on 27/11/2021

ecxcellence

I  needed two tickets to Canada for next June Dani knew my requirements and I now have etickets in my hands.  Excellent service so quick and so uncomplicated.  Dani knows whast she is about you couldn't be in better hands.

Submitted by Mrs. Elaine M Laing on 20/10/2021

Congratulations

Dani has been looking after my husband and myself for many years now, we have children in America, Canada, Tasmania and Merlbourne.  We have had excellent service from Dani, always a ready smile and the best prices for what we need.  I couldn't help but recoimmend anyone to Dani for any travel be it overseas or Australian travel.

Submitted by Private Citizen on 16/10/2021

Great Travel Agent

I have used Dani over many years with my work and personal travel commitments. She is customer focussed, attentive to detail and seeks out the best deals with travel and travel insurance. To show her commitment to her customers she sorted out a major problem with cancelled flights for me whilst overseas and after hours. I highly recommend this travel agent 

Submitted by Strategic Leadership Consulting Group on 01/09/2021

So Helpful

I needed to book flights to a wedding during Covid. Dani was up to date with all the current information and managed to change my flights with ease. Very helpful and no request was too hard for her. 

Submitted by Deb Brannan on 31/08/2021

Professional, knowledgeable & efficient service!

Dani is an expert in her field, after being in the industry for 20+ years her wealth of knowledge is unmatched. Efficient and friendly, there’s no other agent I would trust for my travel needs.

Submitted by Megan Matrakis on 31/08/2021

Absolutely Awesome

Dani has been my Travel Consultant for over 6 years and she has booked numerous tours for me over that time. Dani is absolutely awesome. So professional, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. Her bubbly personality, her desire to make each travel experience memorable and her attention to detail goes above and beyond. My most recent travel experience was just over a week ago when she was able to secure for me an APT Luxury Cruise for 10 days leaving from Broome and finishing in Kununurra. A most memorable experience of our unique Kimberley. I eagerly awaiting for another trip and Dani will certainly be my Consultant and there every step of the way. Thanks ever so much Dani.

Submitted by Pamela Dunstall on 28/08/2021