Travel Agent Finder

Antonina Kisliakov Reviews

Submitted by Vadim Leonov on 14/10/2021

Great Trip

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

It is some years now now that I used Antonina's travel services to arrange an extensive customised travel package. The trip across Russia, starting from St Petersburg and Moscow and heading east on the Trans-Siberian route, stopping in several cities along the way, was well organised and included flights, train tickets and accomodation. The accomodation included home stays which made the journey more interesting.  

Do You Know Antonina Kisliakov? Write a Review

The trip of a lifetime

I was traveling alone and it was my first time in Russia. Antonina found out what I wanted to do, made sensible suggestions and arranged everything seamlessly, from flights to visa to accommodation. At her suggestion I had a personal guide most days. This added much to my trip. Guides in both St Petersburg and Moscow were very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble for them. Everything was arranged so well and this contributed to the best and most educational trip I have ever had. Hope I can go againsoon

Submitted by Helen Syme on 04/01/2022

Review for Tonia Kisliakov

I have been very happy with all arrangements for travel organized by Tonia for myself and my family.Information provided as requested and follow up available. I would not hesitate to use her services again.

Submitted by Natalie on 09/11/2021

Travel arrangements for Russia

For our trip to Russia my wife and I engaged Antonina Kisliakov from Gateway Travel - Russian Travel and Tours Sydney. We wanted to travel across Russia longer than the standard 30 days and also have the option of multiple entries. Antonina Kisliakov from Gateway Travel - Russian Travel and Tours Sydney organised all required papers and visas plus a lot of general information about Russia. We highly recommend Antonina Kisliakov from Gateway Travel - Russian Travel and Tours Sydney regardless what your travel requirements are. Russia is very much underrated as a holiday destination. It’s a beautiful country, lots to see and friendly people. We divinely look forward to going back there again.

Submitted by Hermann & Connie K. on 05/11/2021

Reliable and Committed

I have found Antonina Kisliakov  to be  an experienced, passionate and knowledgeable Travel Agent who will make things happen for her clients, notwithstanding the obstacles.

Submitted by Mahony Law on 05/11/2021

I highly recommended Tonia as a travel agent.

We have used Tonia  for a number of years, and have found her passionate about what she is doing. Her knowledge of different parts of the world -Vietnam, Bali, Russia and the famous Trans Mongolian and Trans Siberian Railways, Greece, Turkey, Belarus, Ukraine, Central Europe, Holy Land, South America, Uzbekistan and other parts of Central Asia, Tanzania,  has always made travelling stress free and ultimately very interesting as we believe her own adventures has given us peace of mind. Recently I asked Tonia to find out some more about other countries and she was very happy to help us out. My partner and I highly recommended Tonia as a travel agent.

Submitted by Hello Istanbul Tours on 01/11/2021

Gateway Travel

Gateway travel has been specializing in bookings to Norfolk Island for many years. The owner, Tonia, has been a regular visitor to Norfolk Island and henceforth knows all the best accommodation and tours on the island. I would recommend choosing Gateway with Tonia for all your bookings to Norfolk Island.

Submitted by Mrs Christian on 21/10/2021

The best travel agent I know ☺️

I like Loved ma’am Tonia she’s so accomodating and so approachable. And in terms of service, she gives her best ☺️ 

Submitted by Ninssocialmedia on 16/10/2021

Travel with confidence

If you would like to have  peace of mind while travelling, contact Antonina Kisliakoff of Gateway Travel. I have used her services over many years and have always been very happy with the travel arrangements she provided for me. With extensive experience in Travel business under her belt, Antonina is a most knowledgable Travel Agent, especially when it comes to some more exotic places like Russia.

Submitted by Tania on 15/10/2021

Fabulous Russia

In 2017 we spent a wonderful month in Russia. As we were travelling with friends who did not speak Russian we decided to organise a tour with guides through Gateway Travel. Their agent in Russia did a fabulous job of putting together an itinerary for us taking into account our specific requirements. Their English language guides were very knowledgeable and the hotels offered to us at our price point were eminently acceptable. The agent was only a phone call away when and if there were any problems. Airport and hotel pick ups were excellent.I would recommend Gateway Travel to anyone considering travelling to Russia.

Submitted by Alina W on 14/10/2021

Review

Since the mid 1990s I have known Antonina Kisliakov and been in regular contact with her. I can say that she has been very passionate and devoted in selling travel to Russia! She is very direct in what can be done and has always had an excellent reputation in all she has handled.Her package is as a rule very detailed and is always to amend or change to suit the client as I could see from her advertisements.Her knowledge of Russian language aa well as her personal experience of visiting Russia are a huge bonus to her travel activities. I can easily recommend her excellent travel agency services

Submitted by Evgeny Shagarin on 14/10/2021

Reliable agent for Russia and former Soviet republics

I am a supplier for Tonia (not a traveller or client) I have worked with Tonia for over 6 years now to book her clients' holidays Tonia has always been a pleasure to work with and has always done exactly as asked to pass on all we asked to her clients, always ensuring to get the best possible prices and best hotels, tours and transfers according to her clients budget and requirements. Nothing was ever a problem or trouble for Tonia, always happy to oblige and she has always looked after her clients' needs wholeheartedly too. Personally Tonia's service skills are great and an awesome travel agent to work with and who takes care of all her clients. Totally recommend Tonia and her staff.

Submitted by Vladimir Danilkin on 13/10/2021

Had a wonderful and memorable trip

I spent quite a few week in Russia using the services of Gateway Travel - Russian Travel and Tours. It was one of the best trips I ever had. We negotiated what and where I wanted to go and see. Hotel and a guide was arranged. I also am impressed by the driver who picked me up from and dropped me off at the airport. All staff were courteous. Itinerary was provided in advance of the actual travel day. The guides were knowledgeable. I strongly recommend the Gateway Travel to those who want to travel on your own or as a group.

Submitted by Sansnee Jirojwong on 12/10/2021

General comments.

The agency specializes i trips to Russia and offwrs a variety of packages to both Europe, Asia and pacific islands. Responses are prompt and queries answered expertly. A company to recommend! 

Submitted by A. Andrews on 12/10/2021

Loved Trans Mongolian trip

Loved the amazing Trans Mongolian trip from Beijing to Mongolia through Russia and onto Baltics Tonia organised for us a few years ago! Great service! Always happy to help! I asked a lot of questions and Tonia was always very helpful.Most certainly recommend her agency to everyone! I love it that her responses were very quick as we live in UK Thank you so much

Submitted by Katie Kist on 11/10/2021

Great service e and very professional

Tonia and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful with excellent service. Particularly impressive how they handled the COVID challenges that showed their professionalism. Happy to recommend.

Submitted by Kto Z on 10/10/2021

Travel Agent

Hello everyone! I love Tonias travels and dials,there not expensive,and the agent listens what you want and how you want to travel. I would recommend her to everyone! 

Submitted by Elizabeth Sher on 10/10/2021

Russia trip

Antonina  was very helpful in organising my trip to a non western country. She always had the time to speak to me and offer valuable suggestions when travelling to foreign destinations. Her experience in travel to so many unique places on the planet gives her the ability to give a more personalised service that shopfront travel agencies do not.

Submitted by Rev George Lapardin on 10/10/2021

5

Thanks for your assistance in suggesting good accomodation in Canberra. It was reasonably priced and close to where we wanted to visit

Submitted by Jenny on 10/10/2021

Excellent Travel agent

Tonia is an excellent travel agent with lots of experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs assistance in organising their next holiday

Submitted by Proyou Business Advisory on 09/10/2021

Thank you Tonia for an awesome trip to Phu Quoc Island in Vietnam

Thank you Tonia for an awesome trip to Phu Quoc Island in Vietnam a few years ago. We loved it very much. Such a beautiful setting to be able to relax. I fully applaud your excellent choice in suggesting Phu Quoc IslandLooking forward to returning sometime soon with my friends

Submitted by Vietnam To Travel on 08/10/2021

Antonina Kisliakova

Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, meticulous, industrious.Thank you!

Submitted by Alexander Djamirze on 08/10/2021

Knowledgeable and experienced

I have known Tonia for many years and know how passionate she is about travel. She has a wealth of knowledge and experience. 

Submitted by Olga Pitt on 08/10/2021

overseas trip

great service and nothing was to hard.

Submitted by Alexei Plusch on 08/10/2021

Excellent Service

We really enjoyed their service and support. Best competitive prices. Super easy to deal with them.

Submitted by Like To Trip on 08/10/2021

5-Star Service

I would thoroughly recommend Gateway Travel for all travel bookings to Russia. Prior to COVID-19 we booked a trip to Russia and everything went smoothly, except that there was some kind of delay in getting the visas issued. Tonia of Gateway Travel spoke to the Russian Visa Office in Sydney, and the visa was issued without any further delay. Well done Gateway Travel. Will certainly recommend your company.

Submitted by Val Gavriloff on 08/10/2021

A great experience!

I had an emergency trip I had to make and Tonia helped me with great precision and professionalism. Nothing was too much trouble for her. I highly recommend her services. 

Submitted by Karen on 07/10/2021

Exelent

Professional,  helpful, quick. 

Submitted by Alla on 07/10/2021

A successful completion of a tough assignment.

In 2014 after a search for a travel agency that specialized in Russia. I contacted Tonia’s travel agency. Due, to my age and not knowing the language, the requirements I had included to be met at stations plus a driver/translator. My destination was, Oryol Oblast, and further East away from Oryol, trip arrangements were made for October 2014. I can’t praise Tonia, her staff, here in Australia and Russia highly enough in meeting my requirements. The trip was a sentimental journey for me and of a few days duration only. Unfortunately shortly before the journey could be finalized I had to cancel the trip for family reasons. Because of my age, it was not feasible to defer the journey to a later date. I have recommended Tonia’s Russian Travel and Tours to others and will continue to do so.Kingsley WA 6026.

Submitted by Kurt Finger on 06/10/2021