Travel Agent Finder

Leah Gage Reviews

Submitted by Diane & David Bradford on 12/07/2022

Christmas in July 2022

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

David & I had a fantastic experience travelling on the tour with Leah. Very relaxing didn't have to worry about anything very well organised by Leah.The venue at the Abbey for Christmas in July was magnificent. Would recommend everyone to experience.The steam train from Warwick to Stanthorpe was absolutely amazing. Thankyou to Leah & Robert ( who drove the bus)


Reply From Leah Gage

It was great to have you on the tour, thank you for your lovely review and kind words
Do You Know Leah Gage? Write a Review

Christmas in July tour

This is an experience that  will live in my memory for a lifetime. From  the beginning of this was a great experience the booking the communication from  Leah was great. The on tour  arrangements were  superb meals, accommodation  and activities were excellent you were kept  informed at all stages. I would strongly recommend IN 2 TRAVEL and Leah for further  tours. David Bradford 

Submitted by David Bradford on 12/07/2022

Travelling with Leah

To travel with Leah Gage's, In2 Travel Australia, is to travel with the assurance that all itineraries are innovative and destinations packed full of fun and discovery.I happily recommend this company to all fellow travellers who are looking for a personal tour provider like Leah who, at all times, will have your best interests at heart.

Submitted by Dee Ladd-hudson on 22/06/2022

Attention to Detail and Experience Shows!

I have just returned from another trip arranged by Leah and was very impressed with her planning and interesting inclusions.  She has a knack for sourcing things of interest in different locations to give her clients a truly memorable experience and provides reliable and professional service to ensure  complete satisfaction

Submitted by Anne Isaacson on 13/06/2022

Wonderful visit to VIVID Sydney with In2travelAustralia

Thank you Leah @in2travelaustralia for a special few days in Sydney to catch the highlights of Vivid.  Your organising and attention to detail are superb.  From the accommodation to bus trip to pearl farm, Taronga Zoo , walking tour of The Rocks, Harbour cruise and return transport to the airport it made for a special experience.

Submitted by Kerry Brooks on 13/06/2022

Top Travel Agent

Leah organised a tour of the Vivid Festival in Sydney for a group of women and it was most enjoyable and very professionally executedShe was efficient but relaxed and we all had a wonderful time without having to worry about the details ourselvesThe accommodation was superb and the activities varied and interesting, I would highly recommend her to any group

Submitted by Jan Hearne on 12/06/2022

Sydney Vivid tour

Leah did a wonderful tour for us. Everything worked so well from the excursions to our connections were timed perfectly. At all times we were told what we were doing & the times for each event. Leah is a very personable & communicative tour organiser. She was calm & confident & sorted every detail with no fuss or bother. I would be more than happy to travel with, or recommend Leah for any future travel.  Barbara

Submitted by Barbara Burnheim on 12/06/2022

Sydney Vivid short tour

Had a fabulous four days in Sydney thanks to Leah's organizational skills and personal connections. Such a varied itinerary which went smoothly and was always interesting. If you get a chance to go next year, don't miss out. Thank you Leah - enjoyed the short break. 

Submitted by Gail Black on 10/06/2022