Travel Agent Finder

Alyssa Pretorius Reviews

Submitted by Eleni Katsoulis on 24/03/2022

Amazing Agent

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

From the moment I first contacted Alyssa, she was nothing but friendly and accommodating. She was easy to contact, quick to respond and was able to answer any queries that I had, making the whole process of arranging a last minute trip away a breeze. Her expertise in all areas of travel is clear and her thoughtful personal touches really provide an amazing customer experience. Alyssa's tour was well organised and fun - not the same run of the mill activities that are usually included, but well thought out activities. The small group format also made the tour a unique experience which provided opportunities for the building of beautiful memories and new friendships.I could not recommend Alyssa enough to anyone looking to travel. 

Do You Know Alyssa Pretorius? Write a Review

Red Centre Explorer

I went on the Solo Made Red Centre Explorer tour in May 2022, and I had a fantastic time. Alyssa was a great host, and took care of everything to make sure the tour went smoothly. The sites we visited were phenomonal and this was truly a bucket list trip. 

Submitted by Katrina on 03/06/2022

Fantastic travel agent - highly recommended.

A few months back, I contacted Alyssa with the goal of ticking Kangaroo Island, Adelaide and the McLaren Vale off my travel bucket list.Travel advice and requirements, at the time, were changing rapidly and it was a huge reassurance to know Alyssa was across all those changes and at the other end of the phone or email with the answer to any question I had.Alyssa helped plan my trip end-to-end, incorporating unique experiences into the itinerary to make it the amazing trip I knew it would be. I can't wait to work with her to plan more adventures in the future now international travel is ramping up again.

Submitted by Dani Hanlon on 28/03/2022

South Australia trip, March 2022

Despite the delays caused by Covid, Alyssa managed to rearrange everything and the trips to South Australia- Kangaroo island and the Barossa- were fabulous! Well organised, no delays, always well communicated and lots of fun.  I hope to join another tour in the future and will contact Alyssa for assistance again. 

Submitted by Katherine Emmott on 25/03/2022

Travel agent review

Alyssa is a well organised, enthusiastic and knowledgeable travel agentI’m loving her solo luxe tours - well organised and unique for solo travellers like me Totally recommend Alyssa 

Submitted by Annette Lakey on 28/12/2021

An expert

Alyssa goes above and beyond to make sure your itinerary makes sense (connection and transfer times, location of hotels and start and finish times of tours, insurance options). After many years in the travel industry, her destination knowledge is phenomenal. You won’t find a better agent to book your trip. 

Submitted by Emma on 24/11/2021