Travel Agent Finder

Sonia Gebrael Reviews

Submitted by Giselle on 28/01/2022

Travel Time Customer Experience

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Communication

I highly recommend Travel time, Sonia and her staff are very friendly and helpful. They make sure that all your travel arrangements are well organised and you have nothing to worry about. You can contact them at any time and be sure to get an answer to any question that you ask. Travel time is the only travel agent I use as they are very efficient and effective. So make sure  the next time you travel, whether domestic or international that you book your holiday with Travel Time.

Do You Know Sonia Gebrael? Write a Review

Our First Family Holiday was a Success thanks to Sonia at TravelTime!

We have been using Sonia at Travel Time for 6 years now, From our honeymoon to yearly holidays! This year we decided to take a family holiday, and I just wanted to say thank you so much for organising our first family holiday, everything ran so smoothly from our flights to transfers and the hotel. You made the process so easy from start to finish! We had the best time and the kids loved Hawaii so much that they didn't want to come back home. We will defiantly be in touch for our next holiday. Thank you a million x 

Submitted by Sandy Wardan on 20/06/2022

My last minute urgent trip during Covid.

Hi Sonia,Many thanks for your attention to details, very knowledgeable advice and follow up.This Covid pandemic is a very challenging time for travellers as well as travel agents, I'm most grateful for your very kind assistance, after office hours including working on Saturday to get my urgent, last minute trip sorted.Thank You, Sonia.

Submitted by Sandra Hew on 26/03/2022

Experienced, efficient, considerate & responsive.

Sonia is amazing to work with. I book all my corporate travel with her as she takes care of everything. 

Submitted by Shiseido on 28/02/2022

Sonia Gebrael at Traveltime

Sonia from Traveltime has been an absolute treasure for our group of friends over the past 15 years. We’ve had many trips to Europe, Asia & America where we’ve had up to 22 in our group all coming & going for different sections of our extensive trips. Not once has there been a problem or glitch in our plans. Would never go to any other travel agent! Thoroughly recommend Sonia & her team at Travel Time. Trish Renton. Point Clare.

Submitted by Trish Renton on 03/02/2022

16 yrs without a hitch.

As a client of over 16 yrs I cannot speak highly enough of Sonia and her staff. A simple local holiday or a complex itinerary for a large group of friends, their attention to detail and one-on-one service are remarkable. Nothing is ever a problem and all queries and requests are dealt with immediately. I am delighted to recommend Sonia to any one. You will not be disappointed. 

Submitted by Anne Brown on 03/02/2022

Travel with Confidence

Sonia Gebrael always takes care of every last detail when organising our holidays. Her professional  suggestions and knowledge of destinations have made each trip memorable. 

Submitted by Lyn Cummins on 29/01/2022

Top travel agent

Sonia at Traveltime has been booking and organising all our domestic and international holidays for over 20 years! Sonia has always gone above beyond to make sure every one of our holidays has  been a great and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Her attention to detail and excellent deals always makes our holidays stress free and enjoyable for the whole family. I highly recommend Traveltime !!!

Submitted by Mark Baynie on 28/01/2022

Excellent travel agent

I can highly recommend Sonia Gebrael after she booked a family holiday for us to Hamilton Island to celebrate a milestone birthday. From our initial enquiry to booking and navigating the uncertainty of Covid, Sonia was always professional and efficient, keeping us informed. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she provided multiple accommodation options and price points for us when we were choosing where to stay. When our flights were changed she always kept us in the loop. The whole process was stress free and I would definitely recommend her and use her to book future holidays for us. 

Submitted by Melissa Troon on 28/01/2022

Excellence in travel advice and bookings.

Sonia has always been very professional in our dealings. We had a major trip booked overseas which got cancelled due to covid. Sonia managed to get most of our outlay back without any effort on our behave. I have booked a few trips with her since and despite all the changing conditions her service has been but first rate. Her attention to detail and quick responses have been excellent. Having used other travel agents I simply would say I have found a gem. 

Submitted by Gregory Mccann on 28/01/2022

Above and beyond

Sonia was amazing! She went above and beyond while we’re were overseas in helping us change flights during a Covid outbreak! I would highly recommend using her for your travel as the after sales service was second to none.

Submitted by Matt Baynie on 28/01/2022

One stop Holiday shop

Our flights and accommodation was all sorters by Sonia. She managed to get us the best deal and was quick to respond with all our Questions. She made booking our holiday very enjoyable and took all the stresses away. Highly recommend the team to anyone !!!

Submitted by Sherol on 28/01/2022

Travel enquiry and bookings

We Have been dealing with Sonia at Travel Time many years. Sonia and her staff have always been more than helpful and acted very professonally in ensuring  our travel plans have been seamless and stressless all the way to fruitition. If we were looking for advice on vacations or inspiration, the team always gave good advice on locations or deals.We would not hesitate to recommend Travel Time to anyone who is looking for travel advice and assistance in holiday travel.We will continue to call on the services of Sonia and the team for our future holiday travel.Keep up the good work Sonia and your team.

Submitted by Ron & Catherine Turner on 28/01/2022

Best travel agency in Sydney to see the world

I run a busy childcare centre and work hard for travel.. Sonia has made it so easy I tell her where I wanna go and she plans it all, I mean from tickets, hotels, car rentals and even now covid insurance. . I wouldn’t go with anyone else… book your trip with Sonia you’ll never be disappointed! Regards! 

Submitted by Dianne on 28/01/2022

Travel Time - best travel agent out there!

I have been booking my family international trips with Sonia and the Travel Time team for many years and wouldn't book with anyone else! The effort and care she puts into planning your itinerary is second to none. She thinks of everything from meal packages, transfers (land and sea), travel insurance, accommodation and flights, all the while considering what your budget is, and sticking to it!  From the very first trip I booked with Sonia, I was so impressed that her price was SIGNIFICANTLY cheaper than any other quotes I'd had - I have recommended countless friends and family members use Sonia and her team, and they have all been as happy as I am with her outstanding service.  Sonia & her team are professional, friendly and always go the extra mile to ensure you get the trip of your dreams.  I simply would not book a trip unless I booked with Sonia, I trust her and her wealth of experience completely!

Submitted by Belinda Astill on 28/01/2022

Sonia Gebrael, Travel Time

I have used Travel Time for many years to organise overseas travel, cruises and local flights. Everything has been very well organised, all flights, hotels and tours going smoothly. One of our holidays to Italy and Greece involved flights, train trips and organised tours, bus and cruising in the Greek Islands. We went with a group of friends and everything went smoothly. I am happy to recommend Sonia. 

Submitted by Leonie Anderson on 28/01/2022